2017 Excellence in Healthcare Awards

D CEO magazine and D CEO Healthcare are pleased to recognize outstanding healthcare executives with their fourth annual Excellence in Healthcare Awards program from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. on Nov. 30. Network with the city’s top healthcare CEOs, practitioners, and other innovative industry leaders over delectable hors d’oeuvres and cocktails.

We will be celebrating these esteemed finalists:

Aetna Inc.

Erol Akdamar Medical City Healthcare

Baylor Scott & White Health & Research Institute

Dr. Theodore Belanger Texas Back Institute/Medical City Plano

Dr. Phil Berry, Jr. Methodist Dallas Medical Center


Elyse Dickerson Eosera, Inc.

Dr. J. Michael DiMaio Spectral MD

Dr. Gerald Greil Children’s Health/UT Southwestern Pediatric Group

Martha Healy Baylor Scott & White Health

Ashley Hutto Baylor Scott & White-Healthy Cities

Keri Kaiser Children’s Health

David M. Kniffen, Jr. Enterhealth

Dr. Michael Mack Baylor Scott & White Health


Medical City Healthcare

Methodist Mansfield Medical Center-Sports Physical and ECHO Community Outreach Program

Mike Koenig Methodist Mansfield Medical Center

Dr. Daniel K. Podolsky UT Southwestern Medical Center

Dr. John Polousky Children’s Health

Dr. Richard Snyder HeartPlace Medical City

T-System Inc.

Texas Health Resources

The Heart Hospital Baylor Plano-BSWH

UT Southwestern Medical Center

Complimentary valet parking.

Click here for tickets and more information.